Answered By: Libguide Admin
Last Updated: Oct 27, 2016     Views: 33

Below is a list of liaison librarians and their contact information.  They can help you with your information needs such as, assistance in research, literature searching, and acquisition of new material.

Librarians
Off-campus dial (909) 558-4300 then the extension.

Area

Librarian

Extension

Email

Allied Health Professions Elisa Cortez 47563 ecortez@llu.edu
Dentistry Elisa Cortez 47563 ecortez@llu.edu
Medicine Shanalee Tamares 47561 stamares@llu.edu
Nursing Nelia Wurangian 47535 nwurang@llu.edu
Pharmacy Gurmeet Sehgal 47561 gsehgal@llu.edu
Public Health Heather Rodriguez-James 47565 hjames@llu.edu 
Religion Lori Curtis 47586 lcurtis@llu.edu
Counseling & Family Sciences Shanalee Tamares 47565 stamares@llu.edu
Earth & Biological Sciences Shirley Rais 44583 srais@llu.edu
Psychology Shanalee Tamares 47564 stamares@llu.edu
Social Work & Social ecology Shanalee Tamares 47564 stamares@llu.edu

 

Other ways to contact us

  Call the Circulation Desk with general information questions: 909-558-4550

  Call the Reference Desk with questions about research and resources: 909-558-4588

  Follow or tweet us @LLULibraries

Need in-depth research help? Contact your liaison librarian.

OR

Speak to a librarian in person during service hours at the Reference Desk.